The Mosaic Staff


Bill Ardern

Director for Engineering Computing

wardern@uncc.edu
704-687-1941





Rodney Dyer

Rodney Dyer

PC Systems Programmer
Operations and Systems Specialist
rmdyer@uncc.edu
704-687-1942





Jason Edgecombe

Jason Edgecombe

Linux Systems Administrator

jwedgeco@uncc.edu
704-687-1943





Dave Whisler

Dave Whisler

MySQL DBA & Webapps Developer

dkwhisle@uncc.edu
704-687-1945





Andrew Verner

Andrew Verner

Operations and Systems Analyst

averner1@uncc.edu
704-687-1946





Armando Castaneda

Armando Castaneda

Technical Support Specialist / Helpdesk Coordinator

acastan1@uncc.edu
704-687-5084





Sean Desgraves

Sean Desgraves

Mosaic Software Manager

sdesgra1@uncc.edu
704-687-5079






Matthew Cantrell

Systems Programmer

matthew.cantrell@uncc.edu
704-687-1944





Eric Rhodes

Eric Rhodes

Hardware Systems Administrator

ewrhodes@uncc.edu
704-687-5568





Nivritti Kuzma

Nivritti Kuzma

Systems Programmer

nkuzma@uncc.edu
704-687-1943






Greg Carr

Systems Programmer

dcarr14@uncc.edu
704-687-8382






Kevin Colwell

Systems Programmer

kcolwel1@uncc.edu
(704) 687-1948