Directory

Staff

Bill Ardern

Cameron 235
704-687-1941
wardern@uncc.edu


Read more

Steven A. Broderick Elias

Cameron
704-687-1944
sbroder3@uncc.edu


Read more

Greg Carr

EPIC G241
704-687-8382
dcarr14@uncc.edu

Sean Desgraves

Cameron 231
704-687-5079
sdesgra1@uncc.edu


Read more

Rodney Dyer

Cameron 232
704-687-1942
rmdyer@uncc.edu


Read more

Jason Edgecombe

Cameron 234
704-687-1943
jwedgeco@uncc.edu


Read more

Aryan Gupta

Cameron 228
704-687-1948
agupta40@uncc.edu


Read more

Nivritti Kuzma

Cameron 230
704-687-1947
nkuzma@uncc.edu

Eric Rhodes

EPIC G240
704-687-5568
ewrhodes@uncc.edu


Read more

Andrew Verner

Cameron 226
704-687-1946
averner1@uncc.edu


Read more

Dave Whisler

Cameron 222
704-687-1945
dkwhisle@uncc.edu


Read more